Life, Reviews

Influenster VoxBox

img_20170201_112013773

Hey everyone! It has been a LONG time!! Things have been so busy the past month! Anyways, I received a voxbox from Influenster recently and thought I would do some post about the items I received. If you don’t know what Influenster is, it is a site or app that you can review products, ask questions about products and receive products to review.img_20170201_112042709I have been with Influenster for a while now and have had many campaigns and free products. Now, this isn’t a site to just get free stuff every month, you actually have to work for it. They send you little questions every now and again to see if you qualify for an upcoming voxbox. It is important to do all of these because you never know what voxbox you get until they email you.

img_20170128_113806623Influenster is a great way to discover new products! I received the 2017 Resoultion VoxBox and received some interesting things to try! I received Crispy Green Crispy Fruit, Burts Bee’s Protein Healthy Radiance Powder, PopChips, Orgain Protein Bars. Febreze ONE Air Mist, and an Orabrush A DenTek Tongue Cleaner. 

I figured since I received these products I would try one each week and write a blog post about it and how much each product is. Every review will be my honest opinion.

Stay tuned for next week’s post for when I review PopChips! Until next time!! xx

cropped-christy-favicon1.png

Leave a Reply

