Life, Reviews

PopChips Review

cropped-christy-header3.png

Hello everyone! How’s it going? Last week I told you I received a VoxBox from Influenster and that I would review each product I received for the upcoming weeks. The first product I wanted to review was PopChips. img_20170128_113651139

I received the cheddar and sour cream ridges. Now, I had high hopes for these because my guilty pleasure is cheddar and sour cream chips. When I first opened the bag I noticed that there was no grease feel to the chip or bag, which I loved. I tried the first one and did not like it but I thought “hey it’s something different, try another one.” Still no matter how many I ate I did not like the taste. They have other flavors in which I am willing to try, but these have a big NO from me.  If you are interested in giving these a go I have attached the link to the website down below. Also, if you try them please let me know how you like them and what flavor you bought! Until next time!! xx

Next week: Orgain Protein Bar

Where to find PopChips: http://shop.popchips.com/Cheddar-and-Sour-Cream-Ridges/p/POP-701095&c=PopChips@Ridges

 

I received this product complimentary for my honest review. All opinions are my own.

christy-signature-image

 

Leave a Reply

