Life, Reviews

Orgain Organic Protein Bar

cropped-christy-header.png

 

Hello everyone! Last week I reviewed Popchips and if you haven’t already go check that out! I received products to test in an Influenster voxbox and thought I would review them for you. This week I’m going to review Orgain Organic Protein Bars.

christy-orgain-image

 

The flavor I received was Cookie Dough and I loved it! At first I thought it had a weird taste but it turned out pretty good! The best part is they only have 150 calories and 10g of protein! They are 100% vegan and gluten free. These bars come in 3 flavors so you should give them a try! If you decide to try one let me know how you like them and what flavor you bought! I’ll link the website down below! Until next time! xx

 

Next week: Febreze ONE Fabric & Air Mist

Where to find Orgain Organic Protein Bars: http://shop.orgain.com/Organic-Protein-Bar–Chocolate-Chip-Cookie-Dough/p/ORN-006361&c=Orgain@Bars

 

I received this product complimentary for my honest review. All opinions are my own.

christy-signature-image

Leave a Reply

