Life, Reviews

Febreze ONE Fabric & Air Mist

 

Hello everyone! Last week I reviewed Orgain Organic Protein Bars and if you haven’t already go check that out! I received products to test in an Influenster voxbox and thought I would review them for you. This week I’m going to review Febreze ONE Fabric & Air Mist.

img_20170128_113554163-1

 

I am a BIG fan of Febreze because I like my home to smell nice and fresh! The scent I recieved was Orchid which smells AMAZING!!! The scent lasted a while so I was very impressed. I highly recommend Febreze ONE and the scent! The new Febreze cleans away odors with no heavy perfumes, dyes, or aerosols so it’s a win-win situation! They come in three scents: Orchid, Bamboo, and Mandarin.  If you decide to try one let me know how you like them and what scent you bought! I’ll link the website down below! Until next time! xx

Next week: Crispy Green Crispy Fruit

Where to Find Febreze ONE Fabric & Air Mist: http://www.febreze.com/en-us/products/products-by-type/febreze-one

I received this product complimentary for my honest review. All opinions are my own.

christy-signature-image

Leave a Reply

