Reviews

Orabrush Review

Hello everyone! I hope you are doing well! So this review was supposed to go up last Wednesday but I failed to do so and I explained why on my last post so if you want to know why please  go and check that out here:https://thechristyadventure.wordpress.com/2017/03/11/new-job/

christy-advertise

So, the Orabrush tongue cleaner was weird to use. I’ve never used a tongue cleaner before so I didn’t really understand the concept of it and why you would want to clean your tongue but after using this tongue cleaner I don’t know why I haven’t been using one before! It was so gross seen everything that come off my tongue and it was sort of interesting as well.

IMG_20170128_113714684.jpg

Tongue cleaners are supposed to help with bad breath and germs and I feel like this actually helped with that. I feel like my mouth was very clean after using the tongue cleaner.

I would highly recommend you trying this out if you have it already used one. If you decide to buy one let me know how you like it. Now, next Wednesday there will be no new post since I will be in Jamaica for the week but when I get back post will be back to normal with a review on how my trip went!

 

Until next time! xx

christy-signature-image

I receive this product complimentary for my honest review.

1 thought on “Orabrush Review”

Leave a Reply

