Uncategorized

Hello!

Hello everyone it has been a very, very, very long time! I have been  busy with working and just getting ready for the summer! My preschool is going to be going on summer break here shortly so I’m getting everything ready for that plus moving it has been extremely difficult to be able to write and I apologize for that.

My original blog post day was Wednesday but I’m thinking about moving it to Saturday just because it would work better for me. I have more time on Saturdays and I can’t really right throughout the week so Saturday will be the post date now for all blog post.

On the other hand, I have  exciting things happening on Monday and you will find out then so stay tuned!!

Sorry it’s been so long and until next time! xx

christy-signature-image

Leave a Reply

