Life

Gatlinburg

Hello everyone! It’s been a while since I went to Gatlinburg but I thought it’s better late than never! My friends and I thought it would be fun to have a girls weekend at Rod Run in April and boy it was a good time!

We stayed at the Wilderness at the Smokies hotel and enjoyed the water park! We went just one day to the water park because there was so much that we wanted to do! We stayed in Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge just for the weekend so we had a lot to do in a short amount of time!

 

We went through the Titanic Musuem and it was AWESOME! This was the third time going through the attraction and I always find something new! I highly recommend going to it if you haven’t already! After that we went walking around the shops in Gatlinburg and seen where the fires burned the forest, which was heartbreaking. I wish I would’ve taken more photos or any photos for that matter but I was enjoying my time.

christy-life-category

After our amazing trip it was back to reality and back to work. I really enjoyed the little get away and hope to have many more soon! Now, that my preschool is out for the summer I know that I will have to do some planning for upcoming events and maybe a trip or two!

Look for more posts this summer on Saturdays and I might try to write more for during the week! Let me know what you would like to see in upcoming post through my Facebook page, twitter or my email. All will be linked below!

Until next time! xx

christy-signature-image

christy-contact

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thechristyadventure/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/justchristy_

Email: thechristyadventure@gmail.com

Don’t be afraid to contact me at any time!

 

Leave a Reply

