Life

Mother’s Day

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY to all the mommies out there! I hope you all know how much you are appreciated!

 

imageedit_3_9420484736

I spent the day with my wonderful mom trying to make it the easiest, best day ever for her. She works so hard and never expects anything from anyone. I love her spirit and her outlook on life. I am very close to my mom and really appreciate every little thing she does. She is the one who encouraged me to go back to school and better myself  while no one else in my family did.

Anyways, we enjoyed the day together and I hope you enjoyed the day with whoever treated you like a son/daughter. A mom can be anyone that cares for you. To those who are celebrating mother’s day for the ones in heaven I pray for your comfort and know that your mother or grandmother is very proud of you.  Hug your loved ones tight today and everyday guys.

THANK YOU TO ALL MOMMIES AND GRANDMOTHERS!!

I hope you all have a wonderful day!

Until next time! xx

christy-signature-image

christy-contact

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thechristyadventure/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/justchristy_

Email: thechristyadventure@gmail.com

Don’t be afraid to contact me at any time!

 

Leave a Reply

