Life

Planning a Trip

Hello everyone! So I have wanted to go to Hawaii for the LONGEST time! I would love to go hopefully next summer so I thought I would start planning now. Yes, planning now. I am a very organized person so I like to have every little detail in place.  I figured I would plan with you guys! I want to take you along as I plan everything!

imageedit_4_2335814353

 

I would love to either go with my cousin who will graduate next year or my best friend or maybe even both! I think the best thing to do is to stay in an airbnb. I know this will be cheaper than staying in a hotel for 7 days. Hotels can get very expensive when you stay a long time.

I would also like to rent a jeep. I know that will be a big cost but I have no problem in paying for something that I would love. The flights will also be a big cost. I am not really worried about the cost of anything right now until I have it all written out.

What do you usually start with? I hear that waiting until so many weeks is the best time to get flights. So, what is your opinion on planning trips? I think this will be a fun trip and a much needed trip as well. I am thinking I won’t take any big or small trips (I would love too) this summer or the rest of the year for that matter. I have to SAVE SAVE SAVE!

Anyways, I would love some advice! Do you have any experience in Hawaii? What part of the island is your favorite? Please let me know!

Until next time! xx

christy-signature-image

christy-contact

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thechristyadventure/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/justchristy_

Email: thechristyadventure@gmail.com

Don’t be afraid to contact me at any time!

Leave a Reply

