beauty, Life

e.l.f. Cosmetics

Hello everyone! I thought since I just received my order from e.l.f. cosmetics I would write about what I bought!

imageedit_3_8916301667

This is what I bought! Usually I buy e.l.f products at Wal-Mart but I thought since they were giving away a gift set (pictured below) I would put in an order online.

What I bought:

Foundation brush

Highlighter brush

Baked Highlighter in Moonlight Perls and Apricot

Flawless Finish Foundation in Natural

Mist & Set

imageedit_3_8640798572

This is what I received for free. It’s the Rose Gold package.

It includes:

Lip Lacquer in Natural

Rose Gold Molten Eyeshadow

Highlighter creme

Tickled Pink Blush

I am very excited to try all these products! If you would like a full review on each product I will have those up as soon I get them done! Next week there won’t be a blog post but I will be back with the reviews!

*Not sponsored*

*I bought all these products on my own*

**The Rose Gold package may or may not still be available you will have to check http://www.elfcosmetics.com**

Until next time! xx

christy-signature-image

 

christy-contact

Facebook:Β https://www.facebook.com/thechristyadventure/

Twitter:Β https://twitter.com/justchristy_

Email: thechristyadventure@gmail.com

Don’t be afraid to contact me at any time!

 

3 thoughts on “e.l.f. Cosmetics”

Leave a Reply

