beauty, Uncategorized

Review on Elf Cosmetics

Hello! It has been a long time and I am sorry for that! My last post was when I bought some elf products to try out so I wanted to let you know what I thought of them!

imageedit_3_8916301667

So, these are the products I bought. Let me just say these highlighters are AMAZING!!! They are my favorite products in this “haul.” The foundation is amazing coverage almost represents high-end makeup. The setting spray makes my world light up. It makes all my makeup last ALL day and ALL night! I went to CMA Fest in Nashville the past week and wore this makeup and it stayed throughout the sweat. I still looked like I just put my makeup on when I got home that night.

imageedit_2_3375306639

The Apricot highlighter is so pretty! I liked it more than the Moonlight Pearlsbut both highlighters where beautiful on my skin. I am very fair-skinned so it is hard to find a highlighter that doesn’t wash me out.  The tickled pink blush is my new favorite blush and I will definitely go and buy more!

Elf Cosmetics is my favorite brand and I think they deserve more recognition.  If you have any questions about these products please ask! I would love to answer your questions! If you buy any Elf products let me know what you think of them, I would love to hear from you!

Until next time! xx

christy-signature-image

6 thoughts on “Review on Elf Cosmetics”

Leave a Reply

