beauty, Life, Uncategorized

Obsession with Pineapples

Hello all! I hope you are having a fabulous day!  It might come off as a surprise to some (not really) that I am totally obsessed with pineapples! It all started with a little decor that I can sit around the house. I find a lot of decor items at yard sales and craft stores.

I feel like the past few months I have been seeing more pineapple items. I don’t know whether it is my obsession or it’s just summer decor. I think I’m going to rule it my obsession.

imageedit_3_5493681263

I bought these shorts at Wal-Mart a few days ago and I absolutely LOVE them!! I think this is my top favorite thing I’ve bought in a while.

So, my question for you all is; what are you currently obsessing over?

If you are interested in these shorts I have included a link down below!

The shorts: https://www.walmart.com/ip/Faded-Glory-Women-s-Boyfriend-Denim-short/55445005

Until next time! xx

christy-signature-image

*NOT SPONSORED*

Leave a Reply

