Life

Life=Stress

Hello friends! Wow, it has been a crazy week and it’s on Wednesday! I don’t even know where to begin with all the things that have week on. I have been so stressed lately about work and school. I’m not attending classes this year because of work and financial reasons. This has put me SO behind and I’m not happy about that at all.

christy-life-category

I can’t change anything now but I am going to start looking for another job. One that will work with my school schedule. Before you ask… No, I didn’t think a preschool would work with my schedule I thought about evening classes but that didn’t work out. Anyways.. I am going to start to think more positive about why this happened at this time and what can I learn from it. Sorry for the random blog just left like updating you all about what is going on in my life! What’s going on in your life? Are any of you college students? How’s classes? Let me know!

Until next time! xx

christy-signature-image

2 thoughts on “Life=Stress”

Leave a comment